Sign Up!


 Arizona Legislature Website


The Arizona State Legislature is a bicameral legislative body for the State of Arizona. Its Senate consists of 30 members who serve for 2 year terms with term limits of 4 terms. The House of Representatives consists of 60 members, 2 for each of 30 Legislative Districts.

The Legislative session runs from January through June of each years.

The ARIZONA LEGISLATURE WEBSITE provides comprehensive information about current bills, committees and calendars.